Zdjęcia użytkownika Jimmy Vu

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jimmy, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • 32, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Former Engineer, Current ???
  • College
  • Z San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To learn, make some pals, see the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a partnered gay guy from San Francisco, and most of the things that entails: I love public radio, cute dogs, outerwear, indie pop, brunch, childhood games played as adults, self-awareness. I've been known to justify too many decisions with "YOLO'. I listen to a lot of dance music even though I never dance, and I read a lot of fashion blogs even though I dress kind of sloppily.

Above all, I'm super friendly, clean, and respectful, and I get along with all sorts of people provided they're chill with homosexuals like myself.

PHILOSOPHY

Be open to new things and don't be afraid, unless you have like legitimate rational fears of physical danger.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd be happy to meet other travelers and hosts just to hang out, and possibly surfing should the need and availability line up. Given the roommate situation I can't offer to host, unless it's someone I've already met and befriended.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had a great time couchsurfing in London and meeting up with other CSers in Bangkok and Hong Kong.

Zainteresowania

Languages, politics, culture... I can get interested in anything except maybe sports. My partner and I refer to them using the blanket term "Sportsball".

  • dogs
  • culture
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • politics
  • drawing
  • music
  • dance music
  • indie pop
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Fleet Foxes, Nicki Minaj, Vampire Weekend, 2046, Oldboy, Bridesmaids, David Foster Wallace, David Sedaris, Haruki Murakami, Scott Pilgrim

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Drawing a blank here. Hopefully the best is yet to come?

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I've studied lots of languages but I'm not really in a position to teach any of them besides English (which I'm super good at).

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United States

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jimmy, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy