Shohei Nammoku's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shohei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Sales person
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
See all over the world with my eyes

ABOUT ME
●Hello. I'm Shohei from Japan traveling all over the world. Now I have traveled to Australia,many Asian countries and many European countries. My long term goal is to visit Africa and South America. I want to interact with locals in every countries I visit and know the life, culture, tradition and enjoy having a great conversation with them.
The majority of my friends say that I am an easygoing person and have an open mind. I'm free from a bias and can understand diversity such as gender, religion, race etc... I'm happy to get friends in overseas and keep in touch with them via social network. I hope I will hang out those friends whom I met through the couch surfing program.

PHILOSOPHY
●I am a guy of absolute integrity with realistic expectation. I am strong, confident, and sure of what I want and need in this life; to be happy and successful in all areas of my life.
●When in Rome, do as the Romans do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now I'm using couch surfing program whenever I travel to other countries. I will able to host people who come to Japan for sightseeing in my future. I'm happy to keep in touch with friends whom I met through the couch surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm on the way traveling to whole world. I have already stayed some hosts house they accepted me. It was really good experience for me and had a great time with them.

Interests

●Traveling 43 countries
Asian countries and European countries.
●Playing sports
Basketball, badminton and soccer.
●Yoga
I learnt it in India, and it changed my attitude toward my body.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • religion
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Japanese Manga for example Naruto, Bleech, One peace...etc

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learnt yoga in India for 4 months. So I can teach you how you do it.

I love cooking and provide authentic Japanese dishes for foreigners.

What I Can Share with Hosts

●Travel experiences

●Their philosophy and beliefs

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Shohei’s full profile.