Luba Kirienko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I am finishing my studies at the university in Paris
  • Bachelor in Management, Current Double Degree Master Dipl...
  • From Nizhnii Novgorod, Russia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn as much as possible, find friends, travel)

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 old girl from Russia, now i am studying in Paris for a year, these is my 6th year of studies, so i am practically done with this.

I have worked for 2, 5 years in PR and one year in marketing.

I am the middle child in my family, i have an older brother and little sister.

I like traveling a lot, as you can see, i have been to a lot of places around the world and i don't want to stop.

I am calm, easy going, a bit stubborn and intelligent person.

My passions are reading and cleaning, as well as music and drawing.

I love cooking)

I am open for any contacts.

Nice to meet you!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that we need to be open and nice with every person we meet

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No, I never did something like this.

Interests

Music, Design, Architecture, Management, Drawing, Films, Reading, Yoga, Traveling, Cooking, Cookies, Climbing,Charity.

  • singing
  • architecture
  • design
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like jazz, rock, comedies and dramas, cooking and decorating shows

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done parachuting once, also when i was 10 i climbed up to the highest mountain lake in the world (5100 km) in Nepal

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my traveling experience, i am good at singing, i am playing the guitar and piano, i can help with yoga, drawing, management, cleaning)

I want to become a vegetarian, so i will be really happy if somebody can share there personal experience with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Barbados, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Luba’s full profile.