Fotos de Simone Wierød

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simone. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Contemporary dancer and choreographer
  • BA in contempoarary and modern dance
  • De Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To dance my way around the globe

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Simone. I'm a Danish girl living in Berlin, Germany. I moved here to follow my dream of educating myself in the field of contemporary dance, and more than three years later and done with my degree I am still completely in love with the city and intend to stay for quite a while...
I love travelling and and do so whenever possible. I'm very openminded and interested in meeting new people from different cultures from all over the world, and to share life stories, values and experiences, to learn about different ways of living and perceiving life.
Since I'm a dancer and choreographer I am of course very interested in meeting people from my or other fields of art, but in general I find all people passioned and envolved in what they do interesting, as long as they have something to go for in their life.
Unfortunately I'm not able to host people at the moment, since I am travelling, but will look out for CS events where ever I go :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started couchsurfing four years ago, and since then I have just enjoyed this wonderful community of all kinds of different people and been blessed with new aquaintances and good friends

Intereses

I'm very much into art, music, litterature and moving bodies, no matter if through dancing, yoga, hiking, biking or any kind of sports. I'm interested in getting to know new people and different kinds of culture. and in general just in having fun and surround myself with good people where ever I go!

  • arts
  • culture
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Can't list them all here, but I'll be happy to discuss and share them over a cup of coffee or a beer with anyone interested in theese wonderful things!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I make sure to experience amazing things and amazing people every day! Though I must admit the last year definitely adds quite a few things on my "really amazing experiences"-list...
- can't list them all here, but find me in Berlin, Copenhagen, Italy, Cologne or Rajasthan within the next few months and I'll be glad to share stories :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Fiji, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simone. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos