Yuliya Halianiuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • dancing
  • lawyer, but not working a lawyer )
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

never stop

ABOUT ME

Proud to be Belarusian 🤍❤️🤍 I think I am a creative person, responsible and initiative. It is not difficult for me to find contact with people but it is difficult for me to seat at one place for a long time, especially during the summer =)
I like traveling a lot! Mountains are my passion, I like hiking and hitchhiking. Norway and Trolltunga made me stronger, but Iceland stole my heart!

I'm on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/skyblesssed

I'm in Instagram
skyblessed

PHILOSOPHY

be free to do the best!
"So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you..."
"Experience - is for sharing with others" Natie Vladimirova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CouchSurfing changed me and my way of travel, my attitude to people. I promote the CS project among my friends, it is a good way to meet new people in new places and to share your life with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS changed my way of traveling! CS-ers I've met gave me an example of trust, care and real support. It became a part of my life - to host, to surf, to help somebody in my city. I wrote some articles about CS in our local newspapers. It is a real community that helps you believe in people.

Interests

Traveling. I like to travel and enjoy new cultures, traditions and meet new people.
Dancing. Dance is like another world, and I am there and resting and free.
Photo. I like taking pictures, because I love certain moments, gestures, feelings...
Reading. It's like a traveling for me but in my fantasy together with an author =)

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • people
  • ocean

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Unstoppable, Seven Pounds, Deja Vu, My name is Khan, Disney cartoons!!!
novels of George Sand, Alexandre Dumas and Henryk Sienkiewicz
different styles of music - classical music, rock, gospel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I JOINED COUCHSURFING in 2011!
Hitchhiked and met wonderful people all over the world.
Hiked to Trolltunga on by birthday in August 2016
Diving in Red Sea in Egypt 2019

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you dancing ;) some belorussian dance, hebrew dance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    12 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.

My Groups