Florian Wall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Appropiate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION Find a nice steel frame to build up a *************__________***************

Very old texts below:

2021: setting up food forest communities around Europe based on three rules:

- consensus based democracy
- equal ownership structure
- donation based goods and services

Check out insta: @project.will.cayton

This is what I do and care about a lot. If you’re interested pass by or host me and we’ll have a chat about it :)

—————-

Aloha,
before I’m moving to Indonesia I’m spending some time with my family in my hometown in the suburbs of Munich and making some money with day-jobs.
Drop me a line, I’ll be happy to host u.

Hey Peeps, Right now I live in a pretty decent flat right in Kreuzberg at Bergmannkiez, super beautiful and central. I‘m about to move out soon and travel for a longer time, so I’m quite occupied with moving stuff and arranging myself, but I’m happy to host you and give u some tips to explore Berlin. Peace ———— I just moved to Berlin and I am living in the flat of my friends father right now, therefore I cannot host you, but I am happy to show your around, go for a drink, etc... Drop me a message. Also I have tent, and Berlin is pretty green, but also has accessible rooftops, so if you are up for some urban camping, let me know :) Peace n LoVE! The last things I wrote in the "about me" section is from 2012 ;) Just find out by yourself if I should update sth about that stuff down there. Haha Living in different flats and my tent right now. Able to host at my mums place near Munich (30mins from center) whenever I'm there or if you want I forward ur request to my mum, she's cool ;) Able to host u in my tent at beautiful spots around Passau and end of October 16 I will probably have my very own room again here, so I can even offer a more comfortable solution ! Save travels! Peace Flo --- I´m a funny, chatty, german Guy. Currently I´m studying Business Administration & Economics, in the cozy town Passau. I always think twice about everything, but never find an answer... As the world is so extremely complex, I want to go and travel around the world in the months/years after my Bachelor & Master, to make it seem more comprehensive to me. I always try to make logic & rational decisions, but am often to emotional for it. I prefer nature than cities. Bikes are better than cars. Skiing is better than Snowboarding & I prefer indirect light. Hope that was funny, ironic & cool at once ;) visited 33 states (14.6%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android I travel like St Christopher ! You are the hardest of hardcore travelers, and may one day be our patron saint. There is no challenge that is too much for you, but don't get crazy, because you are not immortal...yet. What type of traveler are you? Take BootsnAll's Travel Quiz to find out. PHILOSOPHY Lux Et Veritas!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started hosting 2012 and I had very cool experiences. After this I started surfing in South-East europe, and had a great time there, too.
Now as a Student I´m living alone (at least the couch is no longer under parental control) its easier to host and I´m looking forward to fully utilize this advantage ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love it when host´s have the time to show you the town or to drink a beer with you, CS is not just another kind of "Hotel", that might be one part, the more important part is that you talk and get to know each other or even make friends!

Interests

Normally I spend my time doing sports, like skiing, basketball, icehockey or biking, or going out and hanging out with friends...
I like books, but just when I´m really chilled otherwise I always prefer doing something..

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • business
  • economics
  • logic
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Into The Wild, Truman Show, Dark Knight,..

OldSchool HipHop, Reggae & Good Music of other styles

The God Delusion, Wer bin ich und wenn ja wieviele?,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I felt an 5.2 strong earthquake in Chile.
The amazing thing is that the Houses in Chile just move themselves a bit at this strength of an earthquake, not like in Haiti where everything collapsed at 5.5...

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to change a light bulb and am always proud of presenting this skill!!

Furthermore I can teach you how to ride a Roadbike or some basic MTB-Skills (like Stairs, Bunnyhop & Whellies) and fix problems with bikes.

Also I know how to cook "Pfannakuacha", sth. that might be bavarian, austrian or czech (not that clear :) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, Italy, Laos, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Philippines, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

My Groups