Le foto di SO GUN

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 26 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di SO. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 24 Referenzas 14 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • student
  • University student
  • Di Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I and my friend Doosung Shin traveled for 5months this year.
***** New update
After this 5months traveling I want to spend more time with foreigners as a friend. I can help you and of course just meet up as well. Feel free to contact me :)

4/1-5/29 NEWZLAND,
5/30-6/2 ENGLAND
6/2-7/30 ICELAND,
7/30-8/26 DENMARK.

It was my dream since I was 13. This is the departure of my life of travel. I think experiences can change a person. I want a lot of experiences during my life. I'm university student. I did many things than other Korean friends but I thought that need to travel this time. Age is important in Korea society. But I decided traveling for 5months to see the world, it is hard to decide the traveling however I hope to meet lots of people.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I want to make friends through couchsurfing. I thinks couchsurfing is not a way to save money. It is a wonderful time to feel the host's country. I thik People is the most important. It is amazing. I hope to feel curture, food and people of the local country. We can share each other's culture and we can talk a lot of things.

Interessi

Arts, Architecture, Sports, Painting, Making movies, Pictures, Music, Travel, Cooking

I major in Architecture and Fine Art. I like Fine Art more than Architecture before. I like Pablo Picasso and Vincent van Gogh since I was young. But after I saw Vincent van Gogh Gaudi's architecture in Barcelona my thinking changed. I was so impressed about his architecture. It was wonderful. After that I like both Paintings and Architecture.

I also love movies like others. Espacially I love making films. I made films recently. It was first time making movies but it was really interesting and amazing. It is hard to lead my team first however we became one finally. This experience gave me confidence that I can do anything.

I really love all sports. Especially, I love soccer. I learn soccer in my young age. I played soccer with English in England. My friends and I asked them to play together. It was fantastic. If you like soccer let's play!

Musica, film e libri

I like hipop, ballad, rock etc. My favorite singer is Maroon5, Avril lavigne, Bruno Mars, Adele and Primary(Korean famous singer).
The most intereting book is EIGHT WORDS .This book tells about the important keywords about life. It can not always be correct but it show me different sights. And I love Harry Potter serizes.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

One amzing thing I've seen was Temple Expiatori de la Sagrada Família the architect Gaudi designed in Barcelona. It was so beautiful that I could not any thing. It gave me an artistic energy. Sagrada Familia was made of a number of curved lines. It was great.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I'm learning Architecture, Fine Art, Films, Advertisement in university and with companions. I am studying Spanish, Chinese. I want to share different ideas and cultures(food, lifes, experiences)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can draw his or her portrait, cacricature :). Also me and my friends are going to make movies during our travels. We can put hosts into our movies! When the movie is completed, we can send the movie through their email adress. Finally I can give my hosts my energy. I think an energy make people amazing. I hope to share the energy we have :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Denmark, England, Finland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

South Korea

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di SO. È gratis!