Sobhy Milad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sobhy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning German, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Master Degree student at Johannes Gutenberg University in...
  • Bachelor of commerce, accounting division
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


A Big Hello after covid-19 non active time :D. Many things have changed but I’m excited to travel as well as to host again

Some about me:

I successfully completed my master studies in Economics and currently working as a business controller.

Travelling is great to let one breath, renew the energy and release any stress. It works best with meeting new people, getting to know different cultures and life experiences.

Visiting around 10 countries in Europe was fun and I'm looking forward to being in new adventures and learning more from the diversity of cultures around me.

Some famous phrases took my attention:

** You aren't fully dressed without Smile :)
** When I die I want people to remember the life I have lived not the money I Gained!
** After every night there's a sunshine coming :)
** You compete with the best version of yourself ;)

I like to meet different people and listen about their life. For me, meeting is most fulfilling when it is a mutual exchange of ideas and views.

It’s always interesting talking to people who are passionate about their own interests, open to new knowledge and new perspectives

Activities: Sports - Dancing - Music - travelling - cooking - cinema & theatre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to exchange knowledge and experiences by meeting new people from different societies and host others with different cultures.

In my opinion, CS is not only about saving some money on accomodation, however it is about interaction, sharing valuable ideas and broadening your horizon.

**** if you are going to stay with me , send me directly requests or messages and mention please what is your favorite music/song ????

Interests

Read above in the intro under activities:D

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • music
  • cycling
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • history
  • language exchange
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay - Adele - George Ezra

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m enjoying travelling by bike between cities

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to know about what do you do for fun in your day, your week and how do you manage to stay positive for long time ;)

I can teach you how to cook. I do sometimes fun activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

cultures, music, food & PS4 pro ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sobhy’s full profile.

My Groups