Sofia Hast的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 80% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 27 days之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Sofia的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 3 评语s 3 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2017
  • Au pair
  • Thorén business school
  • 来自Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

I'm a 24 year old girl who are born and raised in Sweden. I live in my apartment on an island named Lidingö in Stockholms archipelago, only 15 min from the center of the city. One of my good friends lives with me in my 3 rooms apartment. In Stockholm I've been working in the sport and hotel business the latest years, most recently as an In-house sales agent.

Been living in the US for 1,5 year and just moved back to Stockholm during the autumn 2017.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

Great and cheap way to travel. Only had great couch surfing experiences! Love meeting local people and make new friends

兴趣

  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • laughing
  • gym
  • future
  • healthy lifestyle
  • vegan cooking
  • hawaii
  • gluten free

音乐、电影和书籍

R&B, Soul, Pop and most music you can dance to! Did you know Spotify is Swedish?
I don't watch much TV but can enjoy relaxing in front of a movie now and then. If I pick it will be action or comedy (by myself I watch a cheeky love story tho)

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

Anything they would like to learn about Sweden or in Swedish, I'm a health freak and have a Personal Trainer Certification so I love to discuss fitness and health. I have friends all over the world so if you have questions about a country you like a local to answer - I probably know someone, I'm one of those weird people who enjoy to organize and cleaning, I'm always close to laughter which I like to share with anyone in my surrounding!

我游览过的国家

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Greece, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

我居住过的国家

Sweden, United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Sofia的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组