Soheil  Mohajeri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soheil ’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Stock Market Analyst
  • Financial Markets Analysis, Environmental Sciences
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, My name is Soheil. I have been living in Tehran, the capital of Iran, for most of my life, even though I had spent several years in UK and Germany , studying and working.
Now i am back to my lovely UK. Currently based in Middlesbrough.

All I can remember to say about myself is my passion into music. I play Persian Tar which I have now been learning to play for a while.
Travelling is another thing that I live with, like back-packing or camping trips. Maybe my best one yet has been a camping trip to Scottish highlands. I also visited several countries while I was doing my MSc in UK. I am also eagerly looking forward to experience the cycle tourism for the first time. I have always dreamed about it.

I also do either the running or walking for almost every day . If i am not in the mood for running, I go walking then. Usually several times in my week are spent on the running individually or with my friends. I do strongly believe that NOTHING BEATS THE RUNNING!
I am also a photography enthusiast. I do photography during my trips and have some very cool collections.
Reading books, watching movies, hanging out with friends and enjoying my moments are also my other favorites.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to make friends from all over the world. That would be nice to know different people with different backgrounds.


  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • road trips
  • hanging out
  • backpaking
  • iranian traditional music

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into classical music (Mosighi Asil).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping alone at a dark forest for a night. That was absolutely amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Soheil ’s full profile.

My Groups