Alejandro Sole Costa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 278 references 230 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, English
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • working hard , playing golf, enjoying with friends
  • Architecture and master in nlp
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy and share my life

ABOUT ME

I am all I wanted to be, hoooooo !!!! Ho my goodness, what I am saying ?
well It easy...... I like that I am doing, actually I am working as a teacher, running classes of computer graphics (CAD-CAM) in a school, I have a nice staff, I like my dog, My little Erike, I have a good relationship with my ex wife ( It was harder than a diamond but goooood ). I have a few time to play golf this is not good.
Lo que no te mata te hace crecer..... adelante ... por favor sin armas

PHILOSOPHY

I like to live day by day without forgetting to look to the future, the future doesn't came me, I build it every day with every step I do or I do not do. Let the future start today.......

Besos => (be + sos) Be => verbo To be ( ser) + SOS => pedido de ayuda... si una persona te pide besos te esta pidiendo ayuda ...... si el orden de los factores no altera el producto a la primera persone che te pide ayuda ... dale un beso..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting people and going around to be hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a good experience sharing time with a new friend... and Cs is a great place meet new friend

my home is not big and is not a hotel..... I do not get 2/3/4 people......
please do not ask for it... thanks

Interests

I like that old music, and I'm happy to to divide this song with u
http://youtube.com/watch?v=HDvsDe3tEQM&mode=related&search=

  • dogs
  • running
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • golf
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Juanes http://youtube.com/watch?v=Fdy0qPeZta4
juanes http://youtube.com/watch?v=74PwJVtPSes
Shakira http://youtube.com/watch?v=o4KSz71fCxY
Shakira http://youtube.com/watch?v=OyHiYqDZ15I&feature=related
sole le pido a dios http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDvsDe3tEQM

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in peninsula valdez, argentina.
Skying in shigacogen, Nagano, jp
Running out from crocodile, lankawi, Malesya
3D scanning of David sculture, Florence
Scape from my ex wife....... and continue to be near my little Erike.
And the best is..... live my life as a fully life.

Teach, Learn, Share

visited 32 states (14.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Chat Bot

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Cameroon, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Niger, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Old School Badges

  • 16 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

My Groups