Maria Paula Soler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Viajera
  • Vida
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around.

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy, open-mind, easy going and friendly person. I'm really spiritual person. I'm vegetarian. I love nature, animals, walking around, camping. I love art, music, writing and reading. I'm pretty good writting real and fiction stories. I'm always with a pen and a notebook around, in my bag. I like adventure, extreme sports. I like beer and good wines. I like trying food, I'm not really like cooking but I like trying :)

PHILOSOPHY

Love is my only philosophy. Learning about people, and life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first time I did couchsurfing was in Australia, in Melbourne. It was a really good time. I met a lot of people, and I got really fun.

Interests

Me gusta leer diferentes tipos de libros. Escribir.
Ir al cine, salir a bailar, a tomar algo con mis amigos.
Me gusta pasar el día al aire libre, haciendo deporte, disfrutando de la naturaleza.
Me gusta probar cosas, conocer personas y culturas nuevas.

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • films
  • cinema
  • nature
  • reading books
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading anything that has a book format, but terror books.
I don't like terror films neither.
I love going to cinema. I like watching series and films in my confortable home and bed when is rainy and a cold day.
I really can't say wich is my favorite film, because any time anyone ask that question my mind goes anywhere else. :)
I like pop, rock and reggae music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Cairns.
Traveling in a van around Australia.
Scubadiving in Great Reef.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Paula’s full profile. It’s free!