Logo orange

Andras Solyom

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andras's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian, Zulu; learning Afar, English, German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • tour guide, economist, great advisor
  • college of trade and enterprise and ...
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Open a bar on the Moon :D


I really like to meet new people. Get to know them, and their culture. To learn from them new things. In my opinion everybody is clever but on different fields of life. I would like to know more than just now sitting in fron of the screen. So thats the reason I registered here. My favourite activities are: - biking, reading, partying, hiking, meet new people and building websites.


What you can do today, don't delay it for tomorrow. Traveling is a great way to get to know the world as much as you can. Our life is far too short to try everything.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I'm organising city tours sightseeings. If you would be in trouble just call me and I will try to help you. If you need any help, a doctor, medicine, you were robbed or anything...


I have some experiences. I've just met yesterday a couchsurfer and I found this kind of traveling really intresting. Before requesting my couch please don't forget to contact me by CouchSurfing or by e-mail!!


biking hiking freezbee reading studying google Budapest

Music, Movies & Books

Dephazz, pink martini, fat boy slim, PASO, Ella Fitzgerald, Edith Piaf, classical music, and so on. cabaret medrano, speckojedno, nemjuci, budapest bár music and film Triplets of bellville András Feldmár Tudatállapotok szivárványa R.D. Laing Sonnets.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen people jumping off a bridge. It was crazy. I haven't seen any rope. I've just seen bears in the nature. They were huge and lovely Transylvanian bears.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Hungarian learn: all the time...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Andras's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile