Sophia Bondarenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kaluga, Kaluga, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello to everyone who reads this!

My name is Sofia (or Sofi), I’m from Russia and live in St. Petersburg.
I am 25 years old and I am solo backpacker who was starting the biggest journey of my life.

What else can I tell you about myself?

I am an empathic person, I love nature and try to spend more time in nature.
I like honest and kind people with an open heart. I have tattoos and piercings, but you can see this in the photo + my hair is green.
I really like the culture of other nationalities and I am ready to hear something new for myself! And I can also tell you about our traditions.
I hope to meet friendly people on my way!

These lines describe me and my character:
The earth is my body
Water is my blood
The air is my breath
And the fire is my soul

Sorry for my English, I don’t speak well … but I’m start to learning ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to travel and meet new people

Interests

Life

  • books
  • meditation
  • blogging
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • food
  • spirituality
  • making jewelry

Music, Movies, and Books

Folklore, deep house…but in general, I can even listen to things that I never wanted to listen to before, it all depends on my mood and inner state

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went into the wild forest alone in winter on my first hike in my life (I had a summer sleeping bag and no stove)😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do a healing gua-sha massage and I can do it for you.

I can teach you how to cook Russian dishes! Or teach basic Russian phrases

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Russian Federation, South Korea, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile.