Sophie Kula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • costume designer & stylist
  • MSKPU in Warsaw, Domus Academy in Milan
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very positive person, who love travel and meeting new people.
I work in fashion / movie industry I preparing clothes and costumes.
If you want to see my work, welcome to me websites www.sophiekula.com www.sophiekula.portfoliobox.net
So my head is full of creative ideas and travelling help me to find new crazy inspirations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meet people and discover a new culture, with couchsurfing is much more easier do this.

Interests

I am very creative person and really open minded even that I am not specialist about some topic, if it's your passion is really interesting, I really will enjoy listen about this.

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • film making
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • film
  • costumes
  • costume design

Music, Movies, and Books

I graduated primary music school, so I am very sensetive about goos sounds.
I love modern and old style, many types ;)

Movies is part of my work I preparing costumes usually for commercial but one day I hope to make costumes for huge production like Tim Walker or Wes Anderson it is my dream :)

Books, I read a lot last time I really like post-apocalyptic like a "Metro 2033" or populist-philosophical like a writer Michael Hollebecque.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I had twelve I came back 2 days alone by train from Russia, because my russian grandma forgot her visa lol.

I spend one month on the trip in India and Nepal, with my grandpa who is 50 years older than me. It was amazing time!

Last winter I got invitations from my school friend to his india wedding, I decided spontaneously to visit India with my younger sister and after that I was traveling almost 3 months around east asia. It was awsome!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my positive energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups