Souheil Boulos's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Souheil’s full profile.


  • 26 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Hebrew (modern); learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • I do not work now
  • Course in fitness and health
  • From Nazareth, Northern District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is souheil I am from Nazareth city palestine 🇵🇸 , I love traveling and experience new advetures and knowing new people and cultures and making new friends.
I am a sports trainer I love to go hiking🏔️, cycling 🚴🏼‍♂️ , skiing ⛷️ and drinking 🍺, dancing 🕺 and everything fun ☺️. I am also a motorcycle rider 🏍️. I am as open minded as you can imagine and would love to talk about everything.
Make sure to have “free palestine” in your request ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is caring and I would love to travel and make new friends and share experiences and adventures with others and connect myself to the world


I love all kinds of sports and adventures and challenges especially ski, hiking and cycling. love traveling and exploring the world, and also meeting people and making new friends 😊and I also love to try traditional food (I eat everything)😋and I am also an animal lover 🐒❤️

  • animals
  • dogs
  • beer
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • boxing
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • rugby
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • jiu jitsu
  • nature
  • mma
  • diving
  • gym
  • karate
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • taekwondo
  • calisthenics
  • challenges
  • ufc
  • sambo
  • hitchhike
  • palestine
  • arabic culture
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

maze runner series
The 40 laws of love
Spirts of Kilimanjaro
Better than Berlin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled around most of palestine
Scubadived in the red sea

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you calisthenics, arabic and cooking eastern food😋

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, joy, knowledge and fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see Souheil’s full profile.

My Groups