Le foto di Salvatore Nolli

Parzialmente verificato

  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 83%
  • Ultimo accesso 2 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Salvatore. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 24 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Student of Economics and Public Policy
  • Economics and Public Policy, Environment, Welfare
  • Di Asti, Italia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Hunting horizons...

ABOUT ME

World's citizen! What else?

PHILOSOPHY

Let's smile and the world will smile with us!

When you have to take a hard decision, flip a coin. Why? Because when the coin is in the air...you suddenly know what you're hoping for.

Se ti dicono di alzarti tu siedi, e quando siedono tu alzati in piedi.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 6 states (2.66%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCES

Hosted since 2011:
01. Jessica Gimpel/USA 10.09.2011-13.09.2011 in Berlin
02. Eddie Lopez/USA 21.10.2011-23.10.2011 in Berlin
03. Dimitra and Giorgos/GRE 02.12.2011 - 03.12.2011 in Berlin
04. Haley Spector/USA 25.07.2014 - 26.07.2014 in Modena
05. Valeria Gennari/ITA 08.2014 in Modena
06. Ashley D/USA 27.08.2014 - 30.08.2014 in Modena
07. Aimee Bourget/USA 22.09.2016-24.09.2016 in Modena
08. Natalia and Galina Malushina/RUS 16.10.2016-17.10.2016 in Modena
09. Asude Tamcakir/TUR 26.12.2016-27.12.2016 in Modena
10. Marina Popova and Ilona/RUS 17.07.2017-18.07.2017 in Parma
11. Daniel Martinelli/BRA 18.07.2017-19.07.2017 in Parma
12. Lucie and Damien/FRA 19.07.2017-20.07.2017 in Parma
13. Chloé and Charlotte/FRA 04.08.2017-05.08.2017 in Parma
14. Maria and Denis Polianchuk/UKR 23.09.2017-24.09.2017 in Parma
15. Renata/RUS 09.10.2017-14.10.2017 in Parma
16. Sole Paroni/ITA 14.10.2017-15.10.2017 in Parma

Interessi

I am open to listen every kind of music (every time has its own kind of music...). I play acoustic guitar since four years and I played violin for six years (sometimes I try to be a writer and a singer).
I studied martial arts for 14 years and played soccer for one year. At the moment I am a volleyball player. During my Bachelor I lived for six months in Brussels, where I discovered the amazing value of living in a multicultural context. Sometimes I improvise myself as photographer (often without success, but I am learning...).
I am studying Public Policy, so I am interested in all kind of stuff related with society, environment, inequality, poverty, etc.

  • arts
  • writing
  • environment
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • public policy

Musica, film e libri

Film: La vita è bella, La tigre e la neve, Mediterraneo, The Truman Show, L'uomo delle stelle, Io non ho paura, Mine vaganti.

Music: U2, Coldplay, Rem, Queen, Ligabue, Robbie Williams.

Books: La Divina Commedia.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I flipped a coin, I closed my eyes... and I realized what I have to do!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Germany, Italy

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Salvatore. È gratis!

I miei gruppi