Fotos de Soykan Sili

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 10 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Soykan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

last year with a snap decision, I left university to change my department but before entering a new university, I gave myself a break. In this break, I travelled, read, learned, watched the movies I wanted, tried to find my way in life and now I am content with the actual situation I'm in.

I am an easy going, lively, friendly and open minded guy up for everything, hungry to learn. I enjoy enjoying the moment, I also try to travel in every occasion I have

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

to meet interesting people all around the world

Intereses

  • books
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • nature
  • alcohol

Música, películas y libros

Music; mainly techno, electro etc - I really like deep house/electro songs with oriental sounds

Books; philosophy, essays, novels, classics

Movies; I cannot say one for that, but I am a big cinema enthusiast, I enjoy watching films and also talking about them.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love learning and teaching languages (actually, I give private italian lessons to earn money to travel, when studying), cultures, discovering places

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Soykan. ¡Es gratis!