Sarka S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Digital Nomad
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m an openminded and friendly person who likes meeting new people from different countries and cultures. I love travelling and many other things..
I am interested in volunteering which I´ve done quite a lot during my life and also in sustainable ways of living as well as in enjoying the life as much as it is possible. I´m trying to live my life fully and meaningfully.

For me nationality is inimportant, the most important is what person we are.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live:-)

Respect

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly great:-)

Interests

I like travelling, people, animals, sports and almost all cultural and music events, going out, hiking, meeting and talking with people, languages, human and cultural exchange, food, parties, meditation and spirituality..

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • meditation
  • minimalism
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • activism
  • mindfulness
  • refugees rights
  • personal growth
  • zero waste
  • joga
  • migration
  • sea and ocean
  • animal rescue
  • buddhisme
  • animals rights
  • dance clubs
  • dog frisbee

Music, Movies, and Books

Many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling alone + volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarka’s full profile.

My Groups