Stan & Elena Asriian's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan & Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a young family of 3 (me, my wife and our son (8yo)). It’s weird to write good things about ourselves even tho it’s true so we suggest you to make your opinion based on your own experience with us. People say we’re friendly and kind, also funny and hospitable. We love to travel and get to know more and more about this world in its best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Stan’s speaking - As for me, couchsurfing is the best way to interact with someone while traveling. To get to know the foreign culture, to know more about their life.
I know that traveling is not cheap and for us it’s a great opportunity to help someone with a low budget or someone like us who wants to interact with locals. Yes we host

Interests

We love dreaming about things and make our dreams true. Also we are a happy family that has a lot of hobbies

  • photography
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • languages
  • videography
  • new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of books by Stephen King, Harry Potter, and other fantastic and dramatic books. We also like everything about the space and psychological books.
What about music? I’m (Stan) absolutely in love with an Australian band called “Tonight Alive”
My music taste is pretty diverse tho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

(Stan) Once I discovered Couchsurfing I fell in love with it and met so many amazing people. I know that there’s way more to come
(Elena) Went hiking to Kamchatka and it was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is learning and we are eager to learn more. I learn Spanish and Chinese(Stan), and Elena speaks English and Spanish and also learns Italian. We would be so happy to share a good conversation with you wherever you come from we’re always interested to learn more. And of course we would be happy to share our knowledge and experience with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice conversation and good laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan & Elena’s full profile.