Nina Wüthrich

Bern, Bern, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Huttwil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy the world...


I think It's definitively time to do new things and to change some thing in my life. I like to travel, to get to know new people, new cultures and new mentalites. I think I'm an open mindet, funny, positive thinking girl. Sometimes a little bit two enjoyed about little things of this world :-)
Anyway, I like to be outdoor and to do crazy things with different people from all over the world.


what doesnt kill u makes u stronger...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Finally I can offer a couch...After move to Altdorf I etablished the Central Switzerland Group and offer my couch...I tryed to get this part of Switzerland more active...
It was and it is still difficult...
Anyway besides I'm very active in the bernese Group and became a part of it more and more...
So I'm absolutely glad to be back in berne where I enjoy the ecpecially CS spirit...and of course I offer my couch...


I know Couchsurfing through my brother. He was very avid about it. And all the things he told about the experience he made, sounds good. I very liked the idea of this project and I love to travel....
Meanwhile I came into touch with this undescribable spirit of CS. I love this way to meet people and to travel!!!
I got to know a lot of interesting people and lifestyles and I never felt like a tourist :)


I'm a photographer but it's not just my photograph and to edit the images are one of the things I very like to do.
Unusually I'm going anywhere without my camera.
So if you like to marry or something other and you need a photographer just ask me.:-)
Of course there are also other things I like to do.
For example skating, horse-riding, to be outdoor to go on concerts (open air) or to camp somewhere. I very like barbecueing in the summer...or in winther with cheese fondue :) Principally I very like to cook!! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

AVATAR! =) ONCE, Inglorious Bastards, Amelie, Kill Bill, Big Fish, Trainspotting, White Oleander, Brokeback Mountain, Finding Neverland, Fightclub, Blueberry Nights, Elizabethtown, Walk the Line, The Notebook, Fracture, Hooligan, The deparded, Million Dollar Baby, American History X, Lord of the ring, Save the last dance, The Geisha... William White, Justin Nozuka, Jack Johnson, Maroon5, Amy McDonald, Johnny Cash, Dire Straits, Adam Green, Bob Dylan, Cocoon, Coldplay, David Gray, Favez, Die Happy, Incubus, James Morrison, James Blunt, Keane, Tracy Chapman, Mando Diao, Morcheeba, Muse, Plane White T's, Snow Patrol, The Fray, The Fratellis, 2Raumwohnung, Fanta4, Die Ärzte, Alanis Morisette, An Lar, SHANTEL etc...and I very like Irishfolk =)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

get lost on the etna :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    20 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups