Anastasia Miklash's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Chemical engineer
  • Food technologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 29 years old girl originally from Belarus but currently living in Germany. I love rock music and go to a lot of concerts of my favorite bands :)I am a huge fan of postcrossing. Also i just love cooking and would like to learn different cooking cultures :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people,find friends and learn something new about other cultures.


  • concerts
  • cooking
  • music
  • rock music
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is one thing i am really proud of i have done in my life. I climbed a 3000 meters mountain in the Alps. I know it's not a big deal nowadays, but i love mountains too much and live way too far from them :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with german and russian languages,teach you how to cook traditional dishes and tell lots of stories as well ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

As i said, i have lots of stories to tell, but i also really love to listen to people, so i am not the only one who talks :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.