Stefanie Petermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Speech therapist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to explore new places
and to get to know people, their stories, what moves them.
I love hiking, in the mountains, forests or hills. I love dancing. I love down to earth people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people from allover, getting an idea of how they look at the world.
Unfortunately I can't host actually, my place is too small, and I have a little daughter.
But I will be happy to show you some nice places in Brussels when you are around.

Interests

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: for example Pink Martini, Soha, World music, Jazz, classical mus
books: like Julia Franck, Hans-Joseph Ortheil, Irvin Yalom, Murakami....

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm continuously learning from life and from others
I love to listen to your stories, and share mines.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you like I could bring along a self made spelt bread, cook a special kind of pasta with Cheesecake f Germany for you, Spätzle,
Or prepare my newest discovery for you : golden milk - it's like sun in the stomach

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.