stefano carbonara's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see stefano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 139 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, Russian, Sign Language - American, Sign Language - British, Sign Language - Italian
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Self employment CEO
  • Graduated in economy
  • From Boyds, MD, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am first a free spirit !!! I am a real roman and real ( of course ) italian man, I am very funny and friendly not traditional man.I like sail and sailraces.
I am a food lover,I like to cook for my guests and I like to meet new ppl:when I ask to meet only most of them doesnt reply because the mission is get hosting.this is very weird but this is cs world.
NOTICE:read with attention my full profile.
I am a clean freak, I like to leave a place better then I left it. I am an empath, love seeing others succeed. I can offer authentic truth, trust, honesty, reliable, respectful, to open ears, wisdom, guidance, support, teamwork, knowledge, empowerment, cleanliness etc.
NOTICE: Couchsurfing is a way to spent time together, to interact, to share same interests, make new friends and to exchange cultures and experiences. If you are looking just for a free place to stay, I can recommand you some hostels.

U will be hosted in a central Vatican apt only 45 meters from Vatican Museum.

if you tired I will, free, perform u a massage of your back.I am ok with veganism and other lifestyleslike naturism and nudism. I like to exchange,before hosting ,many whatup messages just to know the guy much better. +393395707028wp
My apt is open to everybody of any kind of race, religion, sexual orientation.
I like motorcycle then I like to ride my guests around Rome (Vespa/Dolcevita) if you are not afraid ( see my references too).
With my guests i like to chat with a beer or a glass of wine in my apt on the sofa
and cook pasta for my guests..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Host and meet ppl - listening to true stories and eccentric stories.

Interests

Motorcycles music ,singing,Opera,karaoke,musical events jazz events.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • lgbt rights
  • womens rights
  • chinese food
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • music
  • classical music
  • drums
  • karaoke
  • sailing
  • medicine
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • permaculture
  • internet
  • shamanism
  • clothing optional
  • drum and bass
  • paganism
  • vegan cooking
  • pasta
  • artificial intelligence
  • chinese culture
  • vintage cars
  • intelligence
  • unicorns
  • buddism
  • old music
  • lgbtq
  • sapiosexual
  • shamanic healing
  • fomo

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read books ,ebooks.I play keyboard ,I am a singer too with my band.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Singing at Madison Square Garden with Geoffry Patterson.Singing in front of 1000 persons some standards.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a second clothing optional living space.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect, a VESPA tour,a double bed ,mattress ,my friendship,my terrace, chatting,my experience, pasta, a smile or 2.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see stefano’s full profile.

My Groups