Stefanie Rojas Caro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.


  • 64 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Amministrativo
  • Facolta economia
  • From Falconara Marittima, Ancona, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! Unfortunally I just moved and i dont have space for host people at the moment. If u want to hang out i can show u some nice spots in Milan or around :)

My name is Stefanie. I love to travel. I get locked in milan cause the pandemic situation. Before that i was a solo traveller, i started my big trip in Brazil and slowly arrived till Mexico 🌎🌎🌎 But Now i live and work here in Milan and i would like to visit and know more about Europe and continue to know the world 😀 I use CS because give me the chance to know a place through other point of view (Local eyes), listening more traditional stories and why not ! Listening other trip stories from other travellers 😁😁

Ps: I don't use Couchsurfing as a Tinder. Please avoid sending a message if you have other intentions other than a friendship.

Vaccine situation : i have green pass + 3rd dose


  • arts
  • travel
  • sport
  • health
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • surf
  • health and fitness

What I Can Share with Hosts

Posso far imparare un idioma ( spagnolo, inglese, portoghese), cucinare piatti salutari, corsetta lungomare

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile.