Stella Jacobs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Thai
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I just moved to Münster for my studies but startet couchsurfing when I went on a small tour around the world 2016/17 because I am always interessted in meeting and talking to new people!
My philosophie would probably be: how do you know that the place your living in is the right one if you havn´t seen the rest?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals and staying with them is the best way of getting to know the culture and lifestyle of a country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

only one??

I danced with a brasilian Drag Queen on the streets of Cambodia, I climbed a volcano in very old converse shoes in New Zealand and I had tango lessons in Buenos Aires with a bunch of elderly Argentineans. But most importantly I have have met many inspiring people and am excited for the many more to come!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a Guitar, a Cello, a Piano and a few Instruments I made in Kindergarden. None of them I am really good at but I´m always up for a music session!

Since I moved out of Hamburg I unfortunately can't buy you Franzbrötchen anymore :(
Have you heard of Franzbrötchen? They're a special baked good from my Hometown Hamburg! They're amazing! I got one for every couchsurfer I hosted! If you're going to Hamburg don't miss out on them. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Adventures, Stories, Laughter

And I do really like cooking and am constantly trying out new recipes, so I would be glad do thank my hosts with some meals :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile.