Stephan Boner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Project manager
  • Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
  • From Seewis Dorf, Grisons, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Recently I finished studying and together with that the easy life ;) Now I'm discovering the work life and thus traveling is limited to some weekend-trips - the regular and foreseeable life gives me the opportunity to host some people though.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a nice way to get the traveling vibes while being based in a city and working. I love it to meet people from all around the world and discover different lifestyles and cultures as well as hearing stories from adventures.

Interests

Used to be a scout for years, now I'm still sometimes in the mountains with friends. At home I love reading a book or watching a good movie.

  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • ice hockey
  • floorball

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for almost any kind of music. I grew up listening rockmusic, but meanwhile I'm open to many genres, e.g. Hip-Hop/Rap and Pop. Not a fan of Techno, Electro etc. though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have you ever seen a sunrise in the mountains?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile.