Stephane Solida's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • web developer
  • IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My current mission : Being happy and Spreading love around me !

If I'm not out drinking cuba libre and dancing salsa, I like to draw, paint, make collages...Life is a game, I'm here to play ! I m also a big dreamer that's probably why I like to sleep (I'm probably having a siesta right now)

I am also interested in personal growth, happiness, lucid dreams, tantra, energy, massages, sensuality, dance, meditation, art and dancing...yes, wherever there is salsa music, there is me. and yes, almost forgot, Flamenco, olé !

Im super open minded, very easy and flexible, all my couchsurfing experiences were great !

Also I like last minute request so don't hesitate to send me a request for the same day,

I have quite some problem with planning things...a real plan is a no-plan.... I dont like to plan things...except planning a siesta

don't hesitate to add me on Instagram : @stefsolid

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I'm on everything.... facebook, instagram, snapchat, gmail, tinder, whattsapp, skype, viber, telegram, badoo, reddit, vk, LinkedIn, twitter, tumblr, foursquare, youtube...

Interests

sleeping, dancing salsa, playing guitar, paintings, collage,meeting people, writing nonsense, having fun, travelling, sleeping

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • art
  • massage
  • collage
  • energy
  • guitare
  • dancing salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I buy books to pretend that I read. I dont read. Whenever I have time to read, I just sleep

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fell in love with one of my guest

What I Can Share with Hosts

my secrets

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Finland, France, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile.

My Groups