Stephane Assadourian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I am a professional video game developer
  • I have a masters degree in Artificial Intelligence progra...
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to spend some time in South America between January and March, and I need to practice more spanish and would love to continue to learn portuguese.

ABOUT ME

I am a video game developer, a music enthusiast, and more specifically an amateur pianist. I love travelling, I also like to take pictures and lately, I wrote a novel. I am now writing the sequel ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Sharing and most of all, passing along (feelings, knowledge, emotions).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am very new to couchsurfing. I intend to both surf and host.

As for hosting, I would prefer to meet you in person before I let you sleep at my place. I expect the same from you when I am surfing abroad ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted a few people

Interests

Playing piano, writing, socializing

  • writing
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Into the Wild, Under the Skin and plenty more...
Music: Classical music, Sigur Ròs, Matt Eliott, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Mogwaï and plenty more...
Books: Gary, Dostoievsky, Freud, Kafka and plenty more...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching and Learning Piano
Sharing Classical Music
Sharing Books
Sharing Movies
Sharing Music
Sharing Ideas
Learning from Your opinions ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane’s full profile. It’s free!