Stian Espnes  Øvstebø's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stian Espnes ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 309 References 269 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • investor
  • Trying and failing, major in failing.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to our house of peace and prayers!

They say Im 31 years old, born in the Fjords. Love to travel and enjoy good company. I did study, but sucked at it... then I was an employee, also sucked at that.
Now Im living as a mix of investor, consultant, event maker and whatever fun offers I get. Adventurer.
I love food and good wine, hate politics and naysayers.
Live in a huge house with my girlfriend, and Monkey the cat.
Live, laugh and do mistakes... in hundred years its all forgotten.

Where:
Our home is located 30 minutes with car from Bergen, 50 minutes with bus.
Adress is Hovedgården 38, 5307 Ask
https://goo.gl/maps/b5qSAreFSPu

Contact:
face. stian espnes øvstebø
skype. stianovstebo
whatsapp. +4797829595

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a place build for people and peace. Now hosted more than 3000 couchsurfers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

INDIA ! Slingshot in Orlando.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Stian Espnes ’s full profile. It’s free!