Фотографии пользователя Henrik Scheutz

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 19 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Henrik. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 112 Отзывs 96 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German, Swedish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Art model
  • Tourism, theatre history and languages etc
  • Из Stockholm
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Try to make this a better world .

ABOUT ME

I am a nice, gentle, relaxed man.

PHILOSOPHY

The meaning of life is to make experiences.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to be a host, and help as much as I can.

NOTICE: Couchsurfing is a way to spent time together, to interact, to share same interests, make new friends and to exchange cultures and experiences. If you are looking for a free place to stay, I can recommand you some hostels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had quite a lot of nice guests, and have stayed with nice people in Europe and America.

Интересы

Film, theatre, film stars, music, history, archeology, architecture, litterature, art, languages etc.
I'm interested in the history of countries, cities, buildings and their architecture, culture and people.

Музыка, кино и книги

Films by Ingmar Bergman, Victor Sjöström, Woody Allen, Tarkovskij, Visconti, Fellini, Kieslowski, Polanski, Fritz Lang, Alfred Hitchcock, Roy Andersson, Jan Troell and many other great directors.

Music: American 40's - 60's, country (Dolly Parton, Johnny Cash, The Carter Family, Louvin Brothers, and many others), Elvis, opera, Edith Piaf, Marlene Dietrich, Swedish songs and much more.

Books: Mostly non-fiction: psychology, history, biographies on film stars. novels by f ex Oscar Wilde, Christopher Isherwood, Thomas Mann, Agatha Christie,

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I´ve seen Taj Mahal. Such beauty!
Another: Today, 25/7 2015, I've seen whales and dolphins outside the coast of Reykjavik.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to improve my knowledges in French, Spanish, Italian and other languages.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Sweden

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Henrik. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы