Oliver's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

Overview

  • 78 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latvian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm quite easygoing, can be chilled out, but also be very energetic and partying. Love to discuss and get to know new stuff in any kinda way. Love to travel, walk, relax, seeing foreign countries and cultures and drinking their beer :]

PHILOSOPHY

Respect! (Liebe,love,peace und ich.. geil)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Give and take?! Having a good time with people :]

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good times!

Interests

All kinds of music, rock/guitar music, reggae, good electronic stuff too, some hiphop.. uhh, well interesting discussions, food (spicey food... mhhhh and Eigelbs!), parties, meeting people. Travellin of course. Not much more to say really.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Whole families and women with children hitchhiking, being a normal mean of transport.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can pass on knowledge of good hitchin spots, allways love to learn about other countries and languages!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

My Groups