Lukas Clara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 107 References 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Italian, Ladin, Spanish; learning French, Indonesian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Always occupied but never accomplishing anything
  • educated? I hope well enough...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


survive this life


Can it be honest to write about yourself? :P maybe better if you read the short: I can be crazy, nice, calm, party-animal, sentimental, hippie etc...
For me it's very important to learn and experience new things, i try and want to live an alternating life, seeing always more points of views.

In any case you can find me on BeWelcome as well: stux

And if you like photography as I do, check out my website and find Pikachu ;)


"be good to the world and the world is good to you"
and trying to give everyone a chance and live life with less prejudices


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Simple: I'm a travel addict!

Beside surfing and hosting, I asked the CS-team to add Ladin in the language list and as you can see they did =)

And also I'm taking part at CS meetings and sustainable CS, where beside Vienna we try to put up the Manchester sustainability community


Beside of discovering the world -music (!!!), photography, the secrets of life (eheh), nature, culture (art, concerts...) and sport activities (Capoeira, basket, foootball etc.), but also in nightlife and of course meeting people.

I believe and know everybody has has some passions and interesting parts, those I like to get to know!

I'm sure I've forgotten to mention something however I'll tell you that in person

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Everything that makes you moving and rocking!! And feeling!!Some of them: Rock, Ska, Rumba (mostly La Pegatina & Los Delinqüentes), Punk (Blink182, Doctor Krapula, Talco, Ska-P and Sum41), Electronic, Latin, Reggae, Italian Folk but also Classical (at the moment Operas), Jazz and Blues, Metal and Country etc.

Some examples:
and one I mixed :

Part of it is also visiting gigs of course :)I'd like also to get to know typical music from the different countries

Movies: I haven't watched a lot, but normally I prefer realistic movies except X-Men

Books: I also don't read very much (except for the studies). Sometimes some of those important books which everyone knows, like "The Alchimist", " Uncle Tom's Cabin", "Faust" and some more... I prefer books with lots of pictures =)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, long long time ago I won a race: I was the first sperm which reached the egg-cell. Phew! Mabe you won't believe it but I really ran for my life!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmmm... I could teach you some words in ladin, the old romanic language, magic tricks, how to draw or maybe some Capoeira-steps

And I'm very thirsty for knowledge as well, so I love to learn new things, skills, dance-moves etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Obviously a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups