Putu Suandhika's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Putu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Veterinarian
  • M.Sc. in Veterinary Clinical Science, Universitas Gadjah ...
  • From Buleleng, Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there. I have some nicknames, you can call me either Dika, Andy, or Putu. I'm a vet working in Jimbaran.

My hobbies are singing, hanging out, playing board games, netflix, and chill. I also like Vlogging. I love to be in a crowd.

- You can reach me on Instagram @suandhikaa to see more about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Life is getting harder as we are getting older. I try to living my life in a balance mode through Couchsurfing (CS), a platform to find a travel mate(s), also meet locals. CS is also a good platform to facilitate hospitality exchange between travelers and local hosts. CS isn't just an alternative accommodation for budget travelers. CS will bring special forms of travel experiences.

Interests

- I love animals. I’ve found myself interested in wildlife conservation.
- I'm into nature; hiking, camping, snorkeling, adrenaline activities.
- I’m into cultural heritage; ancient sites, museum, monuments, traditional dance
- Interested in doing a long road trip, love to go with a scooter.
- I like singing. Take me to "tongkrongan" and I will automatically sing.

  • hiking
  • camping
  • road trips
  • heritage
  • wildlife conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

- Music: Easy - listening
- Books: Travel stories
- Movies: Science fiction, social issues, and fantasy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joining a working holiday program for 2 years in Australia in 2018 - 2020 is the best thing I've experienced. I met many good people coming from all around the world. Living internationally in Australia also opens my mind and I can broaden my knowledge, insight, as well as friendship.

Teach, Learn, Share

- Teach: Open for (free) consultation related to pet animal's health.
- Learn: Currently learning how to make (proper) travel vlog.
- Share: I will share any cost for traveling, such as petrol for the vehicle, also accommodation. Hanging out with me, I can pay for food once, we can say "traktir".

What I Can Share with Hosts

- When get back (to your) home, I will bring food to be shared.
- I will give a little etchnic souvenir to my host, it can be a keychain, bracelet, or others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Putu’s full profile.

My Groups