Subodh Kumar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Subodh’s full profile.


  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am Subodh . Monday to Friday, I work as a cancer researcher at Harvard Medical School. When weekend rolls around, it's time to play. You can catch me at some restaurant, bar, dancing at club or Bollywood parties, house parties, occasionally at some outdoor adventures or in my place with Netflix.
Love to meet new people and learn and share experiences and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make new friends, learn about different cultures


  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • biology
  • science
  • social work
  • parks
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies- Lot of movies hard to list all .. some favorites are Hollywood movies are The pursuit of Happyness, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Life is Beautiful, Hangover, The Terminal and many more.
Bollywood - 3 Idiots, Lagan, Rang De Basanti, DDLJ, Dangal, Munnabhai series and many more

Shows- Game of Thrones, Friends, Big Bang theory, Breaking Bad, House of Cards.
Music- all kind of music depends on mood some of my favs Chainsmokers, Ed Sherran, Coldplay, Fifth Harmony, DJ Snake, Cavin Harris, Bruno Mars, Michael Jackson, A R Rahman and Bollywood music.
Books- Not very much in reading but do read some times Science Fictions, comics, inspirational

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I have done Skydiving in San Diego and it was fun. Next in bucket is Scuba diving!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach- Cooking Spicy food, Bollywood dance moves Lol
Learn- Different cultures and languages.
Share- experiences, culture and friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts

Comfortable place. Friendly environment, Indian/American food, Handmade cocktails.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Germany, India, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Subodh’s full profile.