Siro Moon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siro’s full profile.


  • 19 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm Industrial designer. I used to design electronic prod...
  • I graduated from university and my major is industrial de...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm very creative, full of passion. Where we can live happy to help people. I believe that really make us happier.


I walked for Big company in Seoul for 12years as a product designer. we are looking for new friends and experience. we are considerate, kind, passionate, and open-minded people.

husband's profile

Youtube channel

travel video in capadoccia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I and my huz have traveled around the world in Aug 2011 for 8 months.
We love travel around the world and meet people and make friends.


Our first host was Eduardo in La Paz, Baja California.
When I request couch surfing at first, I really could think it'll be working. But his family was so kind and help us just like our family.


I like to make something by hand. Such as handicrafts. I can make chiffon corsages and do long balloon arts. I like spicy food. I used to do volunteer work to draw murals at an orphanage in korea. I'm Cristian but not very strong.

  • arts
  • design
  • dining
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is mostly O.S.T of movie.
I like many music in “Moulin Rouge" and "love affair"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job which is envied by everyone in Korea.
And I had traveled around the world in 2011~2012.

We started to travel again in July.
We've been to Russia - Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan and now in Uzbekistan

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my drawing and handicraft skill.
I can teach how to make Dalgona.
I want to learn about foreign cultures. (especially Russian)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Korean food and play culture.
Travel experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, South Korea, United States

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Siro’s full profile.