Sujeeth Ganesh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujeeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 75 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Portuguese, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor in Engineering
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Started writing ✍️ my life journey to the world of travel.
I’m passionate traveller just want to visit every country on this beautiful planet earth 🌍

I was bitten by travel bug at very young age, I loved traveling in every mode transportation bus, train etc in my home town. Never realised one day I will be traveling the world . Once my life was doomed with failures and failures. Completed my Electrical Engineering degree with difficulty being very average at it. But later completing I worked harder and harder day and night at work. Never been with friends anywhere my whole life was confined for work. Yes I was successful at my work , I was setting new benchmarks. There is no substitute for hard work. But I couldn’t travel as my work was overpowered by my passion for travel. But never felt happy at my work, As felt something was missing in my life. But later I was diagnosed that to the fact I was bitten by travel bug. From then i worked only to travel once in year. As I travelled more and more realised my desired for traveling. Finally I quit my job in 2020. Now I’m full time traveller, so I’m going through happiest phase of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im Couchsurfing because I would like spread good culture, food my country. Aa well as would like to experience different culture and local food if possible.

Interests

Traveling, cooking , photography and gardening

  • photography
  • cooking
  • travelling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

summer of 69

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my high paid job for Traveling
Finished backpacking 85 % EU countries

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach organic farming, Can cook local food and can share awesome travel stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share share private room with shared bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Mozambique

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujeeth’s full profile.

My Groups