Sune Sebastian  Pelle Steffens's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sune Sebastian ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Chinese, French, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • Master's degree in Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Like meeting different people and different cultures. I go to foreign countries at least twice a year.

ABOUT ME

My name is Sune. I am an adventurous English teacher who fell in love with traveling. My latest adventure was 6 months in southeast asia. Will definetely go back.

China and Taiwan for internship study for 6 months in 2014.

I was in South America and Central America for 4 months. Nature blew my mind there, and quite a different culture than in Denmark. Love salsa!

Besides that I love Serbia. If you want to go somewhere in Europe far away from turist culture, then Serbia is the place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hitchhicking in Germany where i slept at several peoples's homes. Besides that I've hitchhiked in China and got picked up by a very nice family with 2 children (one of them on my picture).

Interests

I'm studying teacher and love working at the local school in my homecity. I play basketball and like to watch sports and films on tv. Went to a film school for half a year. I like reading books too.

Music, Movies, and Books

I just finished a Dostojetskij book. Right now I'm reading Tolstoy, but I'm about to read Murakami. I have seen many movie from 1920 all the way up to now. My favorite movies are The good, the bad and the ugly, Apocalypse now and The fifth element.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 day trek to Choquechirao in Peru. A-mazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything, but mostly a good sence of humor I guess :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My great company, and a couch of course.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ghana, Taiwan, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Sune Sebastian ’s full profile.