Suresh Desu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 231 references 104 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Konkani, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Tamil
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read all and 👉read more ...
about my profile carefully because in somewhere will have secret word for request messager.🥰.

I’m not offended if you send a copy paste request, but if you’ve got anything unique to say to me I don’t mind either. I don’t need a personal essay written to myself. I can make a determination from your profile and references if it will be good for me to stay or host you. It’s hard to find a host and spending hours writing these essays isn’t really helping so I totally understand 😊

Namaste 🙏

Welcome to my world 🌀.

I'm a working professional currently living in calangute, GOA. Beach is 500 mts from my home. Local transportation is available from mapusa and panaji bustand.. In calangute Bus stop is is 400 mts away from my home.

If I'm hosting you in weekdays please notice that my working hours are from 9 am to 6 pm. I'll not be at home on the above timings.

If you need to ask anything else, feel free to ping in inbox.

PS: if you are requesting for host, I will require your ID proof (any government authorised ID).

Read my home section before sending stay request.

Hope to see you soon.
Love and peace ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet travel community around the world

Interests

  • natural farming
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • glass painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Watch movies all genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met some amazing people through CS, when I was backpacked solo for 18 day's to Malaysia and Thailand,

Teach, Learn, Share

Will teach you south indian breakfast if time allows

What I Can Share with Hosts

Full access to my kitchen... I'll provide main spices and masalas.. You need to purchase main ingredients.

If I have free time, I'll also join with you... So that we can cook together

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.