Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SURFINGWALDO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 40 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Jack of all Trades!
  • No education listed
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

June 2016 - I am currently traveling europe at the moment. This winter I will be back in asia. However, I have not figured out where I should live. I will host when I am settled a bit in Asia. :)


to SEE, MEET and EXperience as much as Possible in Life!


I girl from Los Angeles, California who thinks she is a bird who gets around, LOL!


Live life like there is no tomorrow. You only live once! Always be Thankful and Respectful to others no matter what. Smile all the time :-D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


A friend I met in Zurich mentioned this site. It sounded interesting so I joined just last Aug.;09 So far my experience is good.


My first was with Rob in Toronto just last Sept'09 and I had the best times with him. I have been couchsurfing since then and I am pleased with all the people I have met and it's funny how you become close to someone even if you are gazillion miles apart.


Traveling, meeting new people from diff cultures and diff parts of the world, dancing,food, wine, surfing, snowboarding, fashion, blogging, hiking, biking, running, soccer, art, all types of music, learning new language,sailing, cooking,charity, tennis and Jumping off a PLANE!

  • arts
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • flying
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Books- David Daedas, Secret.
Movies- Jeux d'enfants, Amelie, L'anarcoeur, Les Intouchables
Music- I love all types of music. I play classical music on piano.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone. Hitched hike in Sardinia and still alive. Chased by monkey's in Cambodia. Volunteered at an Orphanage in Cambodia. Jumping off a Plane. Kissing Dolphins. Swimming w/ Sea Turtles and baby Shark. Feeding a baby Elephant. Chasing a Bus at 4am in the AM in the middle of the jungle with Alex M in Costa Rica.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to make quick easy healthy dishes.
I want to learn to speak more french, italian and spanish.
I also want to learn to cook different kinds of dishes around the globe!
I want learn to dance more salsa or tango

What I Can Share with Hosts

I used to host in Hanoi, Vietnam where I lived for 6 months but I didn't really host because nobody really asked me to host them. I guess because it is pretty cheap in Vietnam.

This Winter 2016, I will be back in South East Asia. I have not figured out where I would live but I will host when I have a place. To be continued.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Greece, Israel, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see SURFINGWALDO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups