Lana Kezerova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.


  • 83 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • producer
  • East Siberian Academy Culture and Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️Dear surfers, be sure to read the house situation before to send a request, there are answers to your questions - where, how far, how long and so on..

Hello everybody! Originally I’m from Russia, since last year I live in Spain and since March have settled in Alicante.
I’m an event organizer, script writer, traveler and just a good person. Currently I’m a student again. I like to meet interesting people. I like joking and adore people with an excellent sense of humor.
I like listen to music, singing, watching movies and series and discuss them.
I like long walking, hiking, roller skating, camping, board games, traveling, reading, drawing, learning languages.
I prefer red wine and unfiltered /wheat beer. Party animal💃
I’m atheist. I believe in unicorns and elves. If I were a fabulous character I would like to be a mermaid🧜🏻‍♀️

- “Are you an idiot?
- No sir, I’m a dreamer” (John Dorian)

‼️A few boring, but important things:

Boys, just in case to avoid uncomfortable situations - CS is not a dating site! Real travelers, welcome.

I don’t like smell of cigarettes. Don't accept my reguest if you smoke at home.

I can see my schedule only 1-2 weeks ahead, so if you plan your trip 1-2 months before the arrival, keep it in mind that I will reply you later when I can see if I’m able or not.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS has changed my life. This is an excellent opportunity to learn the country and culture through the life of local people. Also great to meet interesting people and make new friends.


  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • roller skating

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock, indie rock, grange, alternative
RHCP, Arctic Monkeys, Dio, Imagine dragons, Queen, Rise against, Metallica, Sum 41, blink 182

Movies: Mulan, Kill Bill, Jumper, In time, Gentleman

Books: “Fight Club" C. Palanic, “A Clockwork orange” A. Burgess.

TV series: “Scrubs”, "The big bang theory", "Friends", “Brooklyn 9-9”, “Black mirror”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to my favorite country

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the organization of order. 😂 I have Monica Geller syndrome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.