Lana Ignat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student, Handmade jewelry designer
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Lana.

I love meeting new people, traveling, reading, learning new things, trying new experiences,watching good movies, cuddling with cats, walking in parks,live music, good food and the people that are in my life.

At the moment we ( me, my partner and two cats) are living in Dresden and ready to accept guests. We are more than happy to host up to three people at a time, as our guest room is pretty spacious and have a comfy,big couch.

We do have our daily routine and responsibilities, so would be great to meet only punctual and determined to stay with us people, which in case of plans changes, will write us about it too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a great opportunity to meet nice people which enjoy life, traveling and chatting about nothing.

Interests

  • pets
  • cats
  • theater
  • dancing
  • desserts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • parks
  • food
  • learning languages
  • health
  • learning new things
  • recycling
  • driving
  • creating
  • fotography
  • handmade
  • helping others
  • environmental protection
  • detective novels

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a taste in all kind of music from classic to metal)))
Read books in 4 languages, preferably novels,crimes or detectives.
Like good movies with good plot and talented actors.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Would be glad to share with our future hosts, our flat in which you can have a comfy couch-bed, TV, wifi, access to a clean bathroom and toilet and of course cuddles with two lovely cats.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Moldova, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile. It’s free!