Masha S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Dutch, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Young professional
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment, I live in the Netherlands. :)

I want to find interesting places, fascinating views and awesome people as I always do! I am positive and easy-going person. I moved to the South of Netherlands in Den Bosch half a year ago and I am enjoying my life here. I love my job and I am travelling when it's possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new people, get new experiences together and grasp cultural difference.

Interests

I am playing piano, into sports and I like to go out some time in a while with my friends.

  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bunjee jumping in the Hague

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share nice and sometimes strange stories from my life and up to now short traveling experience. I am in a positive mood and ready to have a chat :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Masha’s full profile.