Surilynn V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Surilynn’s full profile.


  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student by day/ ninja by night
  • Bachelors in International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey All :3

My name is Surilynn, made in Ecuador, moved to New York when I was merely 2 years old, so I guess you could say I'm now just an ordinary New Yorker.

Since New York is my second home, I love it dearly ♡ + I would love to show everyone all of its beauties from Dumbo streets to Bryant Park (if you don't know what these places are no worries! You will soon)

I'm a rather wordy individual, but paradoxically I'm also quite introverted. I have a unwavering love for cats, adventure, and food *finds week old donut under my pillow* Yum ^.^

Would like to see more pictures?
Check out my Instagram:

** not able to host unfortunately rn since I’ve been traveling for the past 3 years **

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've met the most amazing people abroad and got to discover beautiful cities along my journey so I figured why not make my city, a wonderful experience to remember.

🗽At the moment I can't host, but I'd be more than willing to show anyone around NYC🗽


  • festivals
  • walking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • beaches
  • parks

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Surilynn’s full profile.

My Groups