Johanna Dovner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • danceteacher- daytime in schools also evenings.
  • Teacher, subject dance
  • From Undersåker, Jamtland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Enjoy life

A happy danceteacher !

Been out 2 years traveling and now trying to settle in my hometown. Maybe i can host somewhat later when I have a home Again and until that I can maybe help w some advice in the area.

Love the mountains, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and hiking!
Love traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet nice people for coffe, or a beer. Also I have also surfed little on a interrail tour around Europe. And when I have a home I have opened up for travelers :) unfurtunately cs updated and lots of reviews seemed to disappeared.

Interests

dance, music, snowboard, teaching, learning, movies, hiking, traveling

  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!