Ilona Szadejko

Gdansk, Pomerania, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fitness Instructor and Physiotherapist(actually not worki...
  • Bachelor en Fisioterapy , nearly master :)
  • From Gdañsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am easy-going and active person who doesnt like to stay in one place for long. I love travelling and getting to know new people. I am cheerfull and happy person who like having fun and trying new things. I absolutely adore dancing and i try to apart from visiting new countrys go to all the festivals possible abroad. I think the life is to short to worry to much abouth things and we should enjoy every minute!
I have finished my master dergree in physiotherapy and considerating opcion of travelling for a bit longer :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been in Madrid on the couch surfing in the house of Andres. i had the best experiecne ever. It was absolutely fantastic! I met the nices people ever, so helpfull and warm. I wish ypou all the same experience taht i had in Madrid(tree cantos)
At the end of my erasmus I went to Portugal for a week where i staied also on couch surfing. It was absolutely amazing. Its incredible that you can meet such a nice people travelling :)


My passion is dancing, i love latin rythms specially salsa,bachata and kizomba. When i only have a chance i am going to festivals. My last festival wa in Madrid, it was festival of kizomba(december 2012) and i absolutely loved it. As we all i love travelling and geting to know new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

music : kizzzzzomba, bachata, but also all the other kind of music- for going out pop music, or house, R&B. Really depend on my mood, at home i like listening regge or some calm music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have started going abroad on my own when i was 17, each holiday i was going to england or Scotland to work, that helped me grow up very fast and learn an adult lif. After the colege I moved to England for 1 year and when i came back i have started study fisioterapy. During my study apart from traveling with friends i havend done anything special until i went to Barcelona this holiday ( june 2012) to work as an animator. Totaly spontain decision but very cool! After taht in september i have started my erasmus in Malaga and since then my life is crazy and super cool,i have met unbelieveably a lot of people and visited so many places. I totaly love it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups