Szeying Ho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szeying’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Diploma in Child Psychology and Early Education
  • From Singapore, Central Region, Singapore
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy solo-travelling. My introverted self finds it difficult to make myself sound interesting to make a good first impression. Am planning a trip to Shanghai when the COVID-19 situation gets better so please do share with me about the things that are fun to do there!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would like to meet new people and get to know more about their unique culture
. I have never hosted any surfers before because I live in a small flat with 5 other family members.

Through couchsurfing, I managed to hangout with the locals who were able to show me around their country to see what it has got to offer. Hands down, it definitely made the trip(s) so much more meaningful and memorable.

Interests

I really love spicy food, and I hope to try the spicy dishes all around the world🤪 as different country has got their own unique culture, trying out local food might potentially be the best way to experience the local culture. Therefore, we can always hangout over a meal (or a good cuppa coffee😉).

  • festivals
  • running
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • food

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Africa, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Szeying’s full profile.