Szidónia Zsiga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szidónia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • English teacher
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a 23 years old hungarian girl from Romania, currently living in France. A bit complicated, but don't you worry, I can explain it haha. I love traveling and meeting new people, but unfortunately right now I am not able for hosting, but if you want to meet up , grab a coffee/tea or just talk, feel free to write me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just found out about this site through a friend, and I think it's really cool to meet all this people who are willing to share their homes and help other travelers.

Interests

  • literature
  • theater
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • eating
  • cultures
  • slackline
  • music festival
  • reading books
  • party
  • scouting
  • culture exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving alone to Switzerland and then to France and meeting all this new,amazing people and visiting the country. Also, did a night hiking in rain, stayed in a cave for the night just to find out that a bear lived just in the neighborhood (luckily a friendly one) haha.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you hungarian, romanian or english if you are interested in languages. If not I am happy to show you how to do slackline or how to cook the traditional foods I know. I am open about everything, and happy to learn new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would gladly hang out with you or share good talks,stories, maybe a glass of wine. If you want ,I can try to cook something for you. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Romania, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Szidónia’s full profile.

My Groups