Szymon Springer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone my name is Szymon but you can call me Simon :) I love meeting new people thats why I went for motorcycle trip from Poland to Australia via 13 countries like Iran, Pakistan, India, Thailand and others. It was just great fun to be hosted by differnt people, meeting their culter, tasting new food. I enjoy to talk about all topics, change experience and have fun :)

PHILOSOPHY

makes dreams come true

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My friend introduce me couchsurfing. So far I'm mostly surfing because I started using couchsurfing just before my motorcycle trip from Poland to Australia via 13 countries. I hope to become host one day.

Interests

I love riding motorcycle. Hang out with my friends, go for coffee and read book. When I have free time I like to go windusrfing and spending time on the beach.

  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like adventure books like: Ted Simons "Jupietr's travel"
Fact books: Roberto Saviano "Gomorra"
Funy books: Nick Hornby "About a boy"
Music: Birdy- she is just great; Kings of Leon, Kasabian, Depech Mode, Nirvana and of course some Polish band's Kult, Artur Rojek, Voo Voo, Brodka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start living my dreams

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learne you how to be happy :) I do not have particular skills but always like to teach If I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience in traveling, passion to life

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Pakistan, Switzerland, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!