Kata T.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 93 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Spanish; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

💥TRAVELING. can't host ATM💥
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Minimalist human, professional hobo. Trying to master the art of living FULLY. Rebelling against my corporate past, trying to find a meaningful future. On the road for 3 years now.

PS. I'm Hungarian, I just lived in Iceland before traveling. For those of you who never read through the profile just check the locations... 🙈

I believe in:
Freedom. Choices. Values. Morals. Love as the only religion. Helping others. Sharing moments. Experience life to the fullest. Taking risks. Outdoors. Going back to nature and a more natural life. Quantum physics. Questioning everything, believing nothing. Universal laws. Monism/Non-dualism. I like to push myself and others to realize and overcome my/their limits.

Clean, quiet, respectful non-smoker, sober

Not here for dates/hookups. Don't send me friend requests if I don't know you. Be respectful and considerate regarding my time and energy. I value personal space and I expect that from others too. 🤞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make meaningful connections and have friends all around the world.

I'd like to listen and learn from everyone. I think we all can teach and be a student at the same time.

Interests

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • hinduism
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • spiritualism
  • ayurveda
  • naturopathy
  • chinese medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Westworld
Black mirror

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking all throughMexico,Guatemala,El Salvador, Costa Rica 7months of pure bliss.Learning spanish slang and navigating my gut feeling through weird situations.

Wild camping in a hammock in one of the most dangerous places in Mexico.

Bungee jumping in Colombia 140m.

Hitchhiking through Georgia sometimes getting myself into super weird experiences with 96year old locals that thought I'm a slut.

Solo hiking multiple days in the Italian Dolomites.

Hitchhiking and wild camping in Switzerland. Sleeping under the stars with ibexes outside my tent.

Hitchhiking to Morocco's desert, crashing a "tour" and camping under the stars.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can teach you to swear in Hungarian and prepare a good gulyàs. I'm also well read regarding natural medicine and modalities to heal the body and spirit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Iceland, Mexico, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Kata’s full profile.

My Groups